Shimmering Gold -Digital Download



Product Description

1. Eye Of The Storm
2. Better Day
3. Shimmering Gold
4. Goodbye
5. Butterfly
6. River
7. Black Widow
8. Ease My Mind
9. Stitched Up
10. Bag Full Of Money
11. Roll On

SHIMMERING GOLD. Krishna’s 4th album is a journey of light to shade, from rock to melancholy, and funk to acoustic…With beautiful songwriting and incredible musicianship Shimmering Gold is an adventurous odyssey that combines groove and roots with rockin’, bluesy vocals and haunting melodies. It is an album not to be missed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shimmering Gold -Digital Download”

Krishna Jones