The Razor’s Edge – Digital Download



Product Description

1. Hook, Line & Sinker
2. On The Move
3. The Razor’s Edge
4. Everbody Wants To Know
5. Serious Crime
6. My Friend
7. For Once In Your Life
8. Stuck In A Hole
9. Say You Will
10. Bag Full Of Money
11. Worthy Of The Blues

THE RAZOR’S EDGE. Krishna’s debut solo album…. Funk, groove, rock and soul, an all encompassing work of art that is filled with melody and harmony, light and shade, rock and super funky grooves. A must have for any blues, roots and soul enthusiast…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Razor’s Edge – Digital Download”

Krishna Jones